معلومات عنا

factory8

مرحبا بكم في أو

تقع شركة Hangzhou OuRui Air Separation Equipment Co., Ltd. على ضفة نهر Fuchun الجميلة، مسقط رأس Sun Quan، إمبراطور The Eastern Wu، وتقع في ضواحي منطقة Hangzhou Tonglu Jiangnan الجديدة، بين بحيرة Hangzhou الغربية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. البقع بحيرة Qiandao، Yaolin Fairyland، وهانغتشو الطريق السريع الجديد مخرج Fengchuan على بعد 1.5 كيلومتر فقط من الشركة، وحركة المرور مريحة للغاية.

هانغتشو OuRui معدات فصل الهواء المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع فصل الهواء المبرد وجهاز إنتاج الأكسجين VPSA وجهاز تنقية الهواء المضغوط وإنتاج النيتروجين PSA وجهاز إنتاج الأكسجين وجهاز تنقية النيتروجين وإنتاج غشاء فصل النيتروجين وجهاز إنتاج الأكسجين، كهربائي. صمام التحكم الهوائي. صمام التحكم في درجة الحرارة. شركات إنتاج الصمامات المقطوعة. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 14000 متر مربع من ورشة العمل القياسية الحديثة ومعدات اختبار المنتجات المتقدمة. تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بفلسفة العمل "الصدق والتعاون والفوز المشترك" وتطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا والمتنوعة ، طريق واسع النطاق، لتصنيع تطوير التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة، حصلت المؤسسة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001، وفازت بـ "وحدة العقود والوفاء بالوعد"، وتم إدراج الشركة كواحدة من صناعة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة في مقاطعة تشجيانغ مقاطعة الشركات الرئيسية للعلوم والابتكار التكنولوجي.

factory8

مرحبا بكم في أو

تقع شركة Hangzhou OuRui Air Separation Equipment Co., Ltd. على ضفة نهر Fuchun الجميلة، مسقط رأس Sun Quan، إمبراطور The Eastern Wu، وتقع في ضواحي منطقة Hangzhou Tonglu Jiangnan الجديدة، بين بحيرة Hangzhou الغربية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. البقع بحيرة Qiandao، Yaolin Fairyland، وهانغتشو الطريق السريع الجديد مخرج Fengchuan على بعد 1.5 كيلومتر فقط من الشركة، وحركة المرور مريحة للغاية.

هانغتشو OuRui معدات فصل الهواء المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع فصل الهواء المبرد وجهاز إنتاج الأكسجين VPSA وجهاز تنقية الهواء المضغوط وإنتاج النيتروجين PSA وجهاز إنتاج الأكسجين وجهاز تنقية النيتروجين وإنتاج غشاء فصل النيتروجين وجهاز إنتاج الأكسجين، كهربائي. صمام التحكم الهوائي. صمام التحكم في درجة الحرارة. شركات إنتاج الصمامات المقطوعة. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 14000 متر مربع من ورشة العمل القياسية الحديثة ومعدات اختبار المنتجات المتقدمة. تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بفلسفة العمل "الصدق والتعاون والفوز المشترك" وتطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا والمتنوعة ، طريق واسع النطاق، لتصنيع تطوير التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة، حصلت المؤسسة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001، وفازت بـ "وحدة العقود والوفاء بالوعد"، وتم إدراج الشركة كواحدة من صناعة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة في مقاطعة تشجيانغ مقاطعة الشركات الرئيسية للعلوم والابتكار التكنولوجي.

علامة تجارية مسجلة

تأخذ منتجات الشركة "OR" كعلامة تجارية مسجلة.

ورشة عمل

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 14000 متر مربع من ورشة العمل القياسية الحديثة.

ISO9001

لقد حصلت المؤسسة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001.

غاية

لجودة البقاء، والموجهة نحو السوق، والعلوم والتكنولوجيا من أجل التنمية، والإدارة لخلق الكفاءة، والخدمة للحصول على المصداقية.

منتجاتنا

تأخذ منتجات الشركة الهواء المضغوط كمواد خام، من خلال العملية الآلية، تنقية الهواء المضغوط، الفصل، الاستخلاص. تمتلك الشركة ست سلاسل من معدات تنقية الهواء المضغوط، معدات فصل الهواء PSA PSA PSA، معدات تنقية النيتروجين والأكسجين، هواء فصل الغشاء معدات الفصل، ومعدات إنتاج الأكسجين VPSA، ومعدات فصل الهواء المبرد، والصمامات الأوتوماتيكية، بأكثر من 800 مواصفات ونموذج.

تأخذ منتجات الشركة "OR" كعلامة تجارية مسجلة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفحم المعدني، وإلكترونيات الطاقة، والبتروكيماويات، والطب البيولوجي، ومطاط الإطارات، والمنسوجات والألياف الكيماوية، وحفظ الأغذية وغيرها من الصناعات، وتلعب المنتجات في العديد من المشاريع الوطنية الرئيسية دورًا.

منتجاتنا

تأخذ منتجات الشركة الهواء المضغوط كمواد خام، من خلال العملية الآلية، تنقية الهواء المضغوط، الفصل، الاستخلاص. تمتلك الشركة ست سلاسل من معدات تنقية الهواء المضغوط، معدات فصل الهواء PSA PSA PSA، معدات تنقية النيتروجين والأكسجين، هواء فصل الغشاء معدات الفصل، ومعدات إنتاج الأكسجين VPSA، ومعدات فصل الهواء المبرد، والصمامات الأوتوماتيكية، بأكثر من 800 مواصفات ونموذج.

تأخذ منتجات الشركة "OR" كعلامة تجارية مسجلة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفحم المعدني، وإلكترونيات الطاقة، والبتروكيماويات، والطب البيولوجي، ومطاط الإطارات، والمنسوجات والألياف الكيماوية، وحفظ الأغذية وغيرها من الصناعات، وتلعب المنتجات في العديد من المشاريع الوطنية الرئيسية دورًا.

اتصل بنا

تأخذ الشركة

حاجة المستخدم هي نقطة الاستئناف، والتنمية الاجتماعية هي الهدف، ورضا المستخدم هو المعيار

مبدأ الشركة هو

"من أجل جودة البقاء والموجهة نحو السوق والعلوم والتكنولوجيا من أجل التنمية والإدارة لخلق الكفاءة والخدمة للحصول على المصداقية." نسعى جاهدين لتلبية المعايير الدولية في الجودة والخدمة والإدارة والتكنولوجيا والجوانب الأخرى. مع منتجات "OR" وخلق الكفاءة للمستخدمين وجمع الثروة للمجتمع والعمل معًا على خلق غد أفضل.

اتصل بنا

تأخذ الشركة

حاجة المستخدم هي نقطة الاستئناف، والتنمية الاجتماعية هي الهدف، ورضا المستخدم هو المعيار

مبدأ الشركة هو

"من أجل جودة البقاء والموجهة نحو السوق والعلوم والتكنولوجيا من أجل التنمية والإدارة لخلق الكفاءة والخدمة للحصول على المصداقية." نسعى جاهدين لتلبية المعايير الدولية في الجودة والخدمة والإدارة والتكنولوجيا والجوانب الأخرى. مع منتجات "OR" وخلق الكفاءة للمستخدمين وجمع الثروة للمجتمع والعمل معًا على خلق غد أفضل.

اترك رسالتك

 Privacy settings
Manage Cookie Consent
To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.
✔ Accepted
✔ Accept
Reject and close
X

• products-cl1s11

About Us

factory8

WELCOME TO OR

Hangzhou OuRui Air Separation Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Fuchun River bank, the hometown of Sun Quan, the Emperor of The Eastern Wu, located in the outskirts of Hangzhou Tonglu Jiangnan New Area, between Hangzhou West Lake and national scenic spots Qiandao Lake, Yaolin Fairyland, Hangzhou New Expressway Fengchuan exit is only 1.5 kilometers away from the company, traffic is very convenient.

Hangzhou OuRui Air Separation Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of cryogenic air separation, VPSA oxygen production device, compressed air purification device, PSA nitrogen production, oxygen production device, nitrogen purification device, membrane separation nitrogen production and oxygen production device, electric. Pneumatic control valve. Temperature control valve. Cut off valve production enterprises.The company has more than 14000 square meters of modern standard workshop, and advanced product testing equipment.Company always adhere to the "honesty, cooperation, win-win" business philosophy, the development of science and technology, diversified, large-scale road, to the industrialization of high and new technology development, the enterprise has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, and won the "contracts and keep promise unit", the company is listed as one of high and new technology industry in zhejiang province key enterprises of science and technology innovation.

factory8

WELCOME TO OR

Hangzhou OuRui Air Separation Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Fuchun River bank, the hometown of Sun Quan, the Emperor of The Eastern Wu, located in the outskirts of Hangzhou Tonglu Jiangnan New Area, between Hangzhou West Lake and national scenic spots Qiandao Lake, Yaolin Fairyland, Hangzhou New Expressway Fengchuan exit is only 1.5 kilometers away from the company, traffic is very convenient.

Hangzhou OuRui Air Separation Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of cryogenic air separation, VPSA oxygen production device, compressed air purification device, PSA nitrogen production, oxygen production device, nitrogen purification device, membrane separation nitrogen production and oxygen production device, electric. Pneumatic control valve. Temperature control valve. Cut off valve production enterprises.The company has more than 14000 square meters of modern standard workshop, and advanced product testing equipment.Company always adhere to the "honesty, cooperation, win-win" business philosophy, the development of science and technology, diversified, large-scale road, to the industrialization of high and new technology development, the enterprise has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, and won the "contracts and keep promise unit", the company is listed as one of high and new technology industry in zhejiang province key enterprises of science and technology innovation.

Registered Trademark

The company's products take “OR "as the registered trademark.

Workshop

The company has more than 14000 square meters of modern standard workshop.

ISO9001

The enterprise has passed ISO9001 quality system certification.

Purpose

To the quality of survival, market-oriented, science and technology for development, management to create efficiency, service to obtain credibility.

OUR PRODUCTS

The company's products take compressed air as raw material, through the automated process, compressed air purification, separation, extraction.The company owns six series of compressed air purification equipment, PSA PSA PSA air separation equipment, nitrogen and oxygen purification equipment, membrane separation air separation equipment, VPSA oxygen production equipment, cryogenic air separation equipment and automatic valves, with more than 800 specifications and models.

The company's products take “OR "as the registered trademark, widely used in metallurgical coal, power electronics, petrochemical, biological medicine, tire rubber, textile and chemical fiber, food preservation and other industries, products in many key national projects play a role.

OUR PRODUCTS

The company's products take compressed air as raw material, through the automated process, compressed air purification, separation, extraction.The company owns six series of compressed air purification equipment, PSA PSA PSA air separation equipment, nitrogen and oxygen purification equipment, membrane separation air separation equipment, VPSA oxygen production equipment, cryogenic air separation equipment and automatic valves, with more than 800 specifications and models.

The company's products take “OR "as the registered trademark, widely used in metallurgical coal, power electronics, petrochemical, biological medicine, tire rubber, textile and chemical fiber, food preservation and other industries, products in many key national projects play a role.

CONTACT US

THE COMPANY TAKES

The user's need as the appeal point, the social development as the goal, and the user's satisfaction as the standard

THE COMPANY'S TENET IS

"To the quality of survival, market-oriented, science and technology for development, management to create efficiency, service to obtain credibility."Strive to meet international standards in quality, service, management, technology and other aspects.With "OR" products, create efficiency for users, gather wealth for the society, and jointly create a better tomorrow.

CONTACT US

THE COMPANY TAKES

The user's need as the appeal point, the social development as the goal, and the user's satisfaction as the standard

THE COMPANY'S TENET IS

"To the quality of survival, market-oriented, science and technology for development, management to create efficiency, service to obtain credibility."Strive to meet international standards in quality, service, management, technology and other aspects.With "OR" products, create efficiency for users, gather wealth for the society, and jointly create a better tomorrow.